Contact us

If you have any enquiries, feedback, ideas or anything you would like to share with us, you can contact the GAPA Office at office@ga-pa.org

Alternatively, you can also contact the members of the GAPA Board individually if you have any particular concerns or enquiries.

Chair – Wanda Tiefenbacherwanda@ga-pa.org
Chair
– Gana Comagic: gana@ga-pa.org (temporarily unavailable)
Secretary General – Laurie Wdowiak – laurie@ga-pa.org
Treasurer – Florian Pock – florian@ga-pa.org
Head of Communications – Sadie Hale – sadie@ga-pa.org
Head of Events – Alexandra Zagrebelnaia – alexandra@ga-pa.org
Head of International Cooperation – Kirsty Flockhart – kirsty@ga-pa.org
Head of Public Relations – Anna Kevroletina – anna@ga-pa.org
Head of Think Tank – tba

Coordinators:

Fundraising – Bojana Popadic – bojana@ga-pa.org
IT – tba

If you want to get involved or have any great ideas you’d like to share with the GAPA Chairs, please send an email to chairs@ga-pa.org

If you want to stay updated on what is going on in GAPA, please subscribe to our GAPA Newsletter at the top by entering your e-mail address.

We look forward to hearing from you!