Contact us

If you have any enquiries, feedback, ideas or anything you would like to share with us, you can contact the GAPA Office at

If you want to get involved or have any great ideas you’d like to share with the GAPA Chairs, please send an email to

If you want to stay updated on what is going on in GAPA but don’t quite want to sign up yet, please subscribe to our GAPA Newsletter at the top by entering your e-mail address.

We look forward to hearing from you!